Contact Us

OFFICE

Level 1, 78 Primary School Court
Maroochydore Qld 4558

(07) 5409 4600
maroochydore@aibinsurance.com.au

AIB INSURANCE BROKERS

John Lewis
Branch Manager
0427 595 572
John.Lewis@aibinsurance.com.au


Peter Smith
Sales & Business 
Development Manager
0439 801 887
Peter.Smith@aibinsurance.com.au 

Paul Thomas
Account Executive
0418 190 053
Paul.Thomas@aibinsurance.com.au

Barbara Wilkes
Account Executive
0419 682 850
Barbara.Wilkes@aibinsurance.com.au

Sue Fox
Account Executive
0409 241 105
Sue.Fox@aibinsurance.com.au

Sue Peoples
Account Executive
0408 763 558
Sue.Peoples@aibinsurance.com.au

Kristin Thomas
Account Manager 
0439 979 071

Kristin.Thomas@aibinsurance.com.au

Jodie Cox
Account Manager
0439 742 679
Jodie.Cox@aibinsurance.com.au

Jen Bettridge
Account Manager
0447 694 247
Jen.Bettridge@aibinsurance.com.au

 

 

UNDERWRITING SERVICES

- Childcare Care Insurance Package
- Indigenous and Torres Strait Islander Insurance Package
- Tourism Operators Insurance Package

(Insurance Broker Enquiries Only)
wholesale@aibinsurance.com.au

John Lewis
Wholesale Manager
0427 595 572
John.Lewis@aibinsurance.com.au

Lauren Wheeler
Underwriting Services
(07) 5409 4629 
Lauren.Wheeler@aibinsurance.com.au

Anya Phillips
Underwriting Services
(07) 5409 4619
Anya.Phillips@aibinsurance.com.au

Michelle Allen
Underwriting Services
(07) 5409 4622
Michelle.Allen@aibinsurance.com.au

CLAIMS

Don Cameron
Claims Manager
0417 208 867
Don Cameron@aibinsurance.com.au

James Barrett
Claims Officer
0427 585 250
James.Barrett@aibinsurance.com.au

ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER -  
RETAIL TEAM

Peter Smith
ATSI Manager
0427 595 572
Peter.Smith@aibinsurance.com.au

Liesa Bruhn
Account Manager
0437 057 442
Liesa.Bruhn@aibinsurance.com.au